Generelle henvendelser kan rettes til vårt sentralbord.
Telefon: 73 87 02 80. Epost: post@ringve.no.

Kontortid: kl. 9 – 15

Oversikt over ansatte

Direktør
Ivar Roger Hansen
E-post: ivar.roger.hansen@ringve.no
Mobil: 992 93 891

Informasjonsleder
Camilla Bruce
E-post: camilla.bruce@ringve.no

Salgs- og serviceleder
Randi Furunes
E-post: randi.furunes@ringve.no

Administrasjonssekretær
Berit Øvreness
E-post: berit.ovreness@ringve.no

Museumspedagog
Lars Erik Brustad Melhus
E-post: lars.erik.melhus@ringve.no 

Museumspedagog
Helle Thomassen Singsaas
E-post: helle.singsaas@ringve.no

Produsent
Henriette Øfstedal Kolset
E-post: henriette.kolset@ringve.no

Konservator
Mats Krouthén
E-post: mats.krouthen@ringve.no

Musikkinstrumentkonservator
Vera de Bruyn-Ouboter
E-post: vera.de.bruyn.ouboter@ringve.no

Konservator
Peter Juga
E-post: peter.juga@ringve.no

Konservator
Anne Mette Gottschal
E-post: anne.mette.gottschal@ringve.no

Konservator
Annabella Skagen
E-post: annabella.skagen@ringve.no

Driftsleder
Tor Marschhäuser
E-post: tor.marschhauser@ringve.no

Driftassistent
Nils Todal
E-post: drift@ringve.no

Renholder
Edita O. Perido Hansen
E-post: edita.hansen@ringve.no